Term Dates

TERM 2 - Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June

TERM 3 - Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September

TERM 4 - Monday 4th October - Friday 17th December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Term 1 Monday 8th March (Labour Day)
Term 2  Monday 14th June (Queens Birthday)
Term 4 Tuesday 2th November (Melbourne Cup)

SCHOOL CLOSURE DAYS

Term 2 Friday 7th May
Term 3 Friday 25th June
Term 4 Monday 1st November

Contact the School

4-12 Duke Street
Maffra VIC 3860

Phone: 03 5147 1334
Fax: 03 5147 2642